Introducing KL POLISH: My NEW Brand

Hey, Guys! (WATCH IN HD) Here is a video all about my new Nail Polish Line!!!!!!!!! You guys are the best people IN THE WORLD! I LOVE YOU!!!! I hope you enjoy! Thanks for watching! xoxo! KL POLISH WEBSITE: https://www.klpolish.com —–Follow KL Polish on Instagram & Twitter: @KLpolish TIME STAMPS LOL: *Launch Date Info- 5:30…

Super Easy Rainbow Polka Dot Nail Art DIY || THE NAIL POLISH CHALLENGE

All info listed below!!!! ————————————– Products used: KBShimmer Base Coat: https://www.kbshimmer.com/shop/basic-training-nail-polish-base-coat/ I Scream Nails Soft Serve: http://iscreamnails.com.au/shop/polishes/soft-serve-nail-polish/ I Scream Nails Bubblegum Bang: http://iscreamnails.com.au/shop/polishes/bubblegum-bang-nail-polish/ I Scream Nails Sunny Boy: http://iscreamnails.com.au/shop/polishes/sunny-boy-nail-polish/ I Scream Nails Juicy Juicy: http://iscreamnails.com.au/shop/polishes/juicy-juicy-nail-polish/ I Scream Nails Grasshopper Pie: http://iscreamnails.com.au/shop/polishes/grasshopper-pie-nail-polish/ I Scream Nails Blue Heaven: http://iscreamnails.com.au/shop/polishes/blue-heaven-nail-polish/ I Scream Nails Grape Soda: http://iscreamnails.com.au/shop/polishes/grape-soda-nail-polish/ KBShimmer Top…

The Nail Polishes I Regret Buying

READ THIS The nail polishes I regret purchasing! Polishes mentioned: Essie – Find Me An Oasis OPI – Black Spotted Dollish Polish – “Tainted Love” and “That’s So 80’s” Rockstar Nails – Peacock The Nail Polish Dictionary: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=p52P0iqTkUs Instagram: http://instagram.com/jessface90x/ Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/jessface90 vlog channel: http://www.youtube.com/user/jessFACE90vlogs?feature=mhee Please subscribe if you haven’t! it really helps me out…

Nail Polish Favourites | July 2018

A tiny monthly favourites! Polish Mentioned- The Patronus Charm by Too Fancy Lacquer Satin Sister by Essie Top the Package with a Beau by Opi Discount Codes & Links Shop Polish Me Royalty and don’t forget to use AMY15 https://www.etsy.com/uk/shop/PolishMeRoyalty Twinkled T- http://www.twinkledt.com/#_a_kd Where to find me: Instagram: Nailpolishbabyy90 Personal Instagram/Snapchat- Amybabyy90 What I’m Wearing-…